Marketplace Mazda Homepage MarketplaceMazda.com, the source for Mazda in Rochester, NY


3755 West Henrietta Rd                            
Rochester, NY 14623                            
Sales: M-Th 9-8, Fri 9-6, Sat 9-5:30 (585) 797-3282                            
Service/Parts: M-F 8-5:30, Sat 8-1 (585) 359-4900                            


Learn More about Mazda VehiclesNew Mazda InventoryUsed Autos, Cars, SUVs, Crossovers, TrucksGet Pre Approved for FinancingMazda Service, Schedule ServiceMarketplace Mazda Suzuki History


Sales - Service and Parts - Office & Clerical - Management - Internet Sales

Sales Staff

Scott Hamilton
Mazda Certified Consultant

Scott Hamilton

Experience: 15 years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: The Colonel

e-Mail

scott@marketplacemazda.com

George Leach
Mazda Certified Consultant

George Leach

Experience: 6 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: GT


e-Mail

george@marketplacemazda.com

Gary Langham
Mazda Certified Consultant

Gary Langham

Experience: 23 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

gary@marketplacemazda.com

Patrick Manners
Mazda Certified Consultant

Patrick Manners

Experience: 4 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

pat@marketplacemazda.com

Bill Dubois
Mazda Certified Consultant

Bill Dubois


Experience: 2 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: Whispers


e-Mail

bill@marketplacemazda.com

Shawn Bishop
Mazda Certified Consultant

Shawn Bishop

Experience: 2 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

shawn@marketplacemazda.com



Service & Parts

Phill Walter
Mazda Certified Service & Body Shop Director

Phill Walter

Mazda Certified Service & Body Shop Director

Experience: 37 years

e-Mail

phill@marketplacemazda.com

James Dixon

James Dixon

Service Advisor

Experience: 31 years

e-Mail

james@marketplacemazda.com

Dan Swanson
Mazda Certified Parts Director

Dan Swanson

Mazda Certified Parts Director

Experience: 13 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com



Office & Clerical Staff

Colleen Moose

Colleen Moose

Accountant/Manager

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Betty D'Hondt

Betty D'Hondt

Office Manager

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Angie Monson

Angie Monson

Title Clerk

Experience: 18 years

e-Mail

angie@marketplacemazda.com

Amie Spezzano

Amie Spezzano

Receptionist/Cashier

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

amie@marketplacemazda.com

Amie Spezzano

Shannon Leuci

Office Manager

Experience: 8 years

e-Mail

shannon@marketplacemazda.com



Management

Dennis Petrisak

Dennis Petrisak

President

Experience: 35 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Tony DiGuardi
Mazda Certified General Manager

Tony DiGuardi

Vice President, Mazda Certified General Manager

Experience: 29 years

e-Mail

tonyd@marketplacemazda.com

Joe DiGuardi
Mazda Certified Consultant and Credit Specialist

Joe DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Sales Team Leader, Credit Specialist

Experience: 33 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Anthony DiGuardi
Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Anthony DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Sales Manager

Experience: 10 years

e-Mail

anthony@marketplacemazda.com

Jeff Ames
Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Jeff Ames

Mazda Certified Finance Manager

Experience: 10 years

e-Mail

jeff@marketplacemazda.com



Internet Sales

Sam DiGuardi
Mazda Certified BDC Advisor

Sam DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Web Content Producer

Experience: 3 years

e-Mail

sam@marketplacemazda.com

Taylor DiGuardi
Mazda Certified BDC Advisor

Taylor DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Experience: 2 years

e-Mail

taylor@marketplacemazda.com